In Resumes

120 Records
  • country-in

Clear all filters

Radio Officer

Mumbai, Maharashtra, IN

POSITION APPLIED FOROFF SHORE & ON SHORE FOR RADIO OPERATORPERSONAL DATADate of Birth : November 18th 1991Nationality : INDIANAge : 24yrsCivil Status : SingleHeight : 162 cmsWeight : 58 kgsEDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONSecondary School Certificate…



RESUMEDocuments Held: DOCUMENT NUMBER DATE OF ISSUE DATE OF EXPIRY PLACE OF ISSUE PASSPORT P 4212034 18.10.2016 17.10.2026 CHENNAI INDIAN CDC MS 13739 25.08.2000 19.09.2026 CHENNAI LIBERIA CDC 1264214 29.03.2016 29.03.2021 VIRGINIA…

Deputy Site Manager / Naval Architect


Career ObjectiveSeeking a challenging position in an organization where I find an opportunity to serve meticulously with my technical knowledge gained over 20 years of experience in Shipbuilding & Ship design and to further enhance my skills.



MECHINICAL DIVISION SUMMARY……………………………………………………….To have a growth oriented and challenging career, where I can contribute my knowledge and skills to the organization and enhance my experience through continuous learning and team work.Efficient…

Heavy Equipment operator

Sikar, Rajasthan, IN

Post Applied : Heavy Equipment operator. Objective: To establish May self as a part of higher management in a professionally managed organization which offers growth opportunities & avenues to integrate own vision of success with commitment…

Design on Catia v5


Career Objective To work in association with professional groups who offer me the opportunity for career advancement and professional growth. Personal Information Key SkillsAuto cad  Catia v5  Unigraphics  Creo  Solid works Personal Skill…

VTS/Terminal operator

NAVI MUMBAI, Maharashtra, IN

VTS/Terminal operator I am working as VTSO at Gulf of kutchh from last 3 years, having class 3 deck COC, GMDSS, IALA V 103/1, 103/3.


Borivali, Mumbai, IN

PERSONAL DETAILSDate of Birth – 27 July 1990Nationality: IndianMarital Status: MarriedLanguages known: English, Hindi , Marathi,Konkani and Malvani.Hobbies: Reading, SportsEDUCATIONEducation Name Of School /College Board/University Class Year H.S.C. B. R.


Kudal, Maharashtra, IN

PERSONAL DETAILSDate of Birth – 27 July 1990Nationality: IndianMarital Status: MarriedLanguages known: English, Hindi , Marathi,Konkani and Malvani.Hobbies: Reading, SportsEDUCATIONEducation Name Of School /College Board/University Class Year H.S.C. B. R.

Third Engineer,ETO


Hardworking, Leadership get an opportunity to work honestly with my best potential and to learn with a reputed company where I can utilize my knowledge and upgrade my skills which…

Electrical Technician/supervisor


CURRICULUM VITAE An Electrical Tech. with more than 11 years of Verywell experience in pre-commissioning, commissioning, testing, Operation &Maintenance and shutdown job Offshore & Onshore in domestic & overseas organizations.Electrical Tech. Offshore overseas organizations.

Digital Nautical Cartographer


Carrier Objective:Aim to be associated with a Progressive organization that gives me the scope to share my knowledge and skills in accordance with the latest trends and be a part of team that dynamically works towards the growth of organization…

Asia Pacific Marketing Manager


Sales, Marketing, Business Development PERSONAL DETAILS CONTACT DETAILSSex: Male Current Address: Celebration, KH 4Date of Birth: 26-03-81 Building No. 3, Flat No. 503Marital Status: Married Sector 16-17,Nationality: Indian Kharghar 410210,Passport No.

Marine Superintendent


Skype Name: AyressdExpress Entry DetailsApplication No: E000518282Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) by World Education Services (WES): B.SC (Mumbai University)ECA Certificate Number: 2857136IMMIELTS (English skills score): 8On a personal visit to Toronto from May 6 2016 to May 24 2016Seekin

Naval Architect, Bunker surveyor

Chennai, Tamilnadu, IN

Respected sirI have completed my B.E.(Naval Architecture & Ship Building) from AMET University India and I am looking forward for an opportunity to start my career.I am very keen to know if there could be a position available for which I could…



Curriculum vitaeAdvantages:-30 years old with average English& office coordinator, Store Keeper & Supervisions Main informationPosition:office coordinator & Supervising Inspection'sEnglish level:averageUSA visa valid up:N/A

Technical Superindent


Canada Express Entry Profile Number: E000481143LinkedIn URL: Skype ID: Diptendu71 | Best time to call: Anytime Seeking the position of a Ship Superintendent or Maintenance…



I am a GME candidate. I am looking for Engine cadet job. I did STCW2010 , OTFC , yellow fever vaccination.

helms man/able seaman


RESUMEPOST APPLYING FOR: ABLE SEAMANCAREER OBJECTIVE:To become a complete professional and attain the maximum level of enrichment through continuous building up of knowledge, pioneering and exposure to the emergent technologies in the industry.

Service engineer


PROFILE SUMMARY6+ years of experience in Industrial and Marine Automation industry.Good Knowledge in PLC, HMI, Drives, Process variables and Transducers.Expertise in Electrical Control panels.(panel designing, Interlock testing,loop testing…